Contact us

For questions, registration or more information about the C4ISR Symposium

Jack Turner

Symposium Chair

Jack.L.Turner@xsitellc.com

Robby Schimelpfening

Programs/Agenda/Schedule Lead

Robby.S13@Dell.com

Jack Turner

Venue Lead

Jack.L.Turner@xsitellc.com

Gary Brister

Social Catering Lead

gary.brister@engilitycorp.com

Kurt Worden

Audio Visual Lead

kworden@novapower.com

Linda Alvarado

Registration Lead

linda.alvarado@stfltd.com

Bob Walter

Sponsorship Lead

BobWalter62@gmail.com

Linda Routson

Website Lead

linda.alvarado@stfltd.com

Maryann Knapton

Publicity Lead

mknapton@enformaticainc.com

Pat Kelly

Science Technology Engineering and Math (STEM) Lead

prkelly@sonalysts.com

AFCEA San Diego C4ISR Symposium Attendee Registration - April 26th - 27th, 2017

Join us the Liberty Station Conference Center this April.
Register